Pastures New!

profile picture

Hello all, sorry for the long silence. Rest assured I have been very busy working on my debut novel The Fire Fox and the Harvest Moon. With the novel nearing completion I have decided to start a new blog. I loved my Living Little and Fierce Blog but after much deliberation felt that I wanted to write about more than health and fitness.

You can find my new blog here, follow me on Facebook here, follow me on Twitter here, on Instagram here, and Pinterest here

Alternatively you can email me joskibyrne@gmail.com

Thanks so much for reading and for all your positive comments and messages, it was all very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

